Obituaries
524 results total, viewing 41 - 50
Billie Jo Geers, 66, of Lebanon, passed away on Friday, Dec. 10, 2021, at Lake Regional Hospital in Osage Beach. Funeral services will be held at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 14 at Arnold Funeral Home … more
Gerald Wayne “Jerry” Sharp, 75, of Mexico, passed away on Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021, at his home. Graveside services were Tuesday, Dec. 14, at Fairmount Cemetery in Middletown with Terry … more
Martha May Lauck, 79, of Mexico, passed away on Friday, Dec. 3, 2021, at Pin Oaks Living Center. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 7, at Arnold Funeral Home. Burial will follow … more
Robert Riley Haynes, Jr., 72, of Mexico, passed away on Friday, Nov. 19, 2021, at Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital. Graveside Services will be at 2 p.m. on Friday, Dec. 10, at Missouri … more
Susan Elaine Rose, 73, Centralia, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021 at her home.  She is survived by one daughter, Michille Lea Wheeler; three brothers, Bob Torreyson, Ed Torreyson and Don … more
James Marshall Clampitt, 73, of Mexico, passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021, at Boone Hospital Center in Columbia.  Visitation is from 1-3 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 9, at Arnold Funeral Home … more
Mary Ellen Meyer, 70, of Prairie Home, passed away Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021, at her home. Visitation for Mary will be Monday Dec. 13 at Howard Funeral Home from 10-11:30 a.m., with a rosary being … more
Creel Ballew, 84, of Austin, Texas, formerly of Liberty, Texas, and Mexico, passed away on Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021.  Born in Mexico, on Jan. 24, 1937, to parents W. Roy and Ruth A. Ballew, he … more
Wesley Alan Frank, 37, of Mexico, passed away Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021 at St. Mary's Hospital in Jefferson City. Wesley was born Aug. 21, 1984 to Randall E. and Juanita K. (Forbis) Frank of … more
Ricky Dale Freeman, 62, of Centralia, passed away Monday, Nov. 29, 2021 at his home.   He is survived by his wife, Debbie; one son, Brandon Dale Freeman; one daughter, Angela Ann … more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 53 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.