Obituaries
606 results total, viewing 71 - 80
Karen Kay (Smithee) Patrick, 82, of Mexico, formerly of Auxvasse, was called to her heavenly home on Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022, surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be held at 3 p.m. on … more
Mary Kay Wilson, 65, of Mexico, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022, at her home. Memorial services will be at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Feb. 19, at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Mexico. … more
JoAnn Thomas, 64, of Mexico, passed away on Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022, at Noble Healthcare Audrain Community Hospital. Funeral Services will be at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 12, at Arnold Funeral Home … more
Mary E. Allen, 98, of Mexico, passed away at 2:04 p.m., Friday Feb. 4, 2022, at the King's Daughters Home in Mexico. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Monday, Feb. 14, at Pickering … more
James “Jim” Eckler, 72, of Wellsville, died at 7:36 p.m. Sunday Feb. 6, 2022, at his home. Graveside services will be held at 10 a.m. Friday, Feb. 11, at the Wellsville … more
Louella Fay Knipfel, 88, of Mexico, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 4, 2022, at Kingdom Care in Fulton. A graveside service will be held at 1 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 9 at Laddonia Cemetery with Rev. … more
Pauline Nichols, 91, of Mexico, passed away at 12:49 a.m., Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, at Pin Oaks Living Center. Memorial services were held Sunday, Feb. 6, at Arnold Funeral Home with Rev. Randy Jones … more
Lois Ann Gaston, 55, of Mexico, passed away on Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2022, at Boone Hospital Center in Columbia.  Funeral services were Saturday, February 5, at Arnold Funeral Home. Burial was in … more
Mark D. Weakley, 59, of Mexico, passed away on Monday, Jan. 31, 2022, at his home. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Monday, Feb. 7, at Arnold Funeral Home with Rev. Bob Stanford … more
Heather Marie Barnett, 31, of Mexico passed away unexpectedly on Friday, Jan. 14, 2022.   She was born on Feb. 2, 1990, to the late Mary (Wise) Branch.   On Nov. 21, 2009, … more
« Prev | 1 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 61 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.

X